With our Ecommerce Pro plan, you are able to have customer accounts on your website.
An unverified account means someone has previously placed an order but has not gone through the verification process to verify their account. Once they have verified their account you will be able to change things in their accounts such as address, phone number and lots more.
A customer who has verified their account will receive the full benefits of having a customer account and won't need to re-enter their details each time they make a purchase and they'll also be able to see their order history. If they've purchased from you previously, all past purchases made using the same email address will appear in their account.
You are also able to enable/disable their account, and view/edit their details and view their order history and total spendings on your website.