If you have any draft websites that you do not need any more you can archive these to declutter your draft website area. Once a website has been archived it can be restored back at any point.
Archiving a website:
- From your Dashboard page find the draft website you are wanting to archive.
- Click the settings cog icon in the top right corner of the box.
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the option labelled archive page.
- A confirmation box will appear, click Archive website.
Any previously archived sites can be restored back to drafts at a later date if needed. To do this scroll to the Archives section at the bottom of the page. Here find the website you would like to restore and click the restore button. This will restore the website and place it In the Drafts section.