If you wish to cancel your website, we’ll be sorry to see you go but rest assured we won’t keep you trapped and you can cancel at any time.
Cancel your 30-day trial
If you are on a free 30-day Rocketspark trial you don't need to do anything to cancel, just let your trial run to the end and it will automatically expire at that time.
Cancel your website
To cancel your website:
- Log into your website dashboard and go to the My Account menu.
- Click the Close Account link:
- Complete the cancellation form and let us know what you want to do with your domain and email accounts.
If you are considering closing your website because you are not getting the results you’d like please be sure to check out these essential guides below for an effective website or contact us for advice and we’d be pleased to help:
You can also see our terms and conditions for details about cancelling your website.
We will keep your website data for two months following the closure of your account. If you decide to re-upgrade within this time you can start where you left off, however, upgrading outside of this timeframe will start you off with a blank slate, meaning you'd need to redesign your site and add all your content again.